Radio-Sport

Syndicate content
Calendar of ham radio contests
Updated: 4 hours 58 min ago

ARRL Kids Day

Sun, 01/06/2019 - 11:07am
1800Z-2359Z, Jan 5

NCCC Sprint

Sat, 01/05/2019 - 2:07pm
0230Z-0300Z, Jan 4

NRAU 10m Activity Contest

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 10:07am
1800Z-1900Z, Jan 3 (CW) and 1900Z-2000Z, Jan 3 (SSB) and 2000Z-2100Z, Jan 3 (FM) and 2100Z-2200Z, Jan 3 (Dig)

SKCC Sprint Europe

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 10:07am
2000Z-2200Z, Jan 3

UKEICC 80m Contest

Thu, 01/03/2019 - 1:07pm
2000Z-2100Z, Jan 2

AGB New Year Snowball Contest

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:07am
0000Z-0100Z, Jan 1

SARTG New Year RTTY Contest

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:07am
0800Z-1100Z, Jan 1

AGCW Happy New Year Contest

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:07am
0900Z-1200Z, Jan 1

QRP ARCI New Years Sprint

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:07am
1500Z-1800Z, Jan 1

AGCW VHF/UHF Contest

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:07am
1400Z-1700Z, Jan 1 (144) and 1700Z-1800Z, Jan 1 (432)

Bogor Old and New Contest

Tue, 01/01/2019 - 12:07pm
0900Z-2359Z, Dec 31

Original QRP Contest

Mon, 12/31/2018 - 3:07pm
1500Z, Dec 29 to 1500Z, Dec 30

Stew Perry Topband Challenge

Mon, 12/31/2018 - 3:07pm
1500Z, Dec 29 to 1500Z, Dec 30

RAC Winter Contest

Sun, 12/30/2018 - 11:07am
0000Z-2359Z, Dec 29

DARC Christmas Contest

Thu, 12/27/2018 - 1:07pm
0830Z-1059Z, Dec 26

Gedebage CW Contest

Mon, 12/24/2018 - 3:07pm
1200Z, Dec 22 to 1159Z, Dec 23

RAEM Contest

Mon, 12/24/2018 - 3:07pm
0000Z-1159Z, Dec 23

AGB-Party Contest

Sat, 12/22/2018 - 2:07pm
1600Z-1700Z, Dec 21

ARRL Rookie Roundup, CW

Mon, 12/17/2018 - 3:07pm
1800Z-2359Z, Dec 16

Padang DX Contest

Mon, 12/17/2018 - 3:07pm
1200Z, Dec 15 to 1159Z, Dec 16